Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Kyoto Jazz Massive - The Brightness Of These Days


Kyoto Jazz Massive - Spirit Of The Sun
Genre: Electronic
Style: Future Jazz
Year: 2002


01) The Dawn Introduction
02) The Brightness Of These Days
03) Mind Expansions
04) Deep In Your Mind
05) Stargazer
06) Eclipse
07) Between The Lights
08) Shine
09) Substream
10) Behind The Shadow
11) M.E. Outroduction


Release on Discogs
KJM official web
KJM on Wiki
KJM on Discogs

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.